Menu

Dear Great Waldingfield CEVC Primary School community,

We want to do everything we can to support you in continuing your learning at home. Class teachers have put together a range of exciting websites you can visit. There is also more information about how you can access daily learning activities which your teacher has posted on the Seesaw platform. This can be found under 'Curriculum - Home Learning' or just CLICK HERE

Thank you for remaining at home to keep everyone safe and save lives.

Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Term Dates: Monday 2nd September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas Break: Friday 20 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

 

PD Days: Monday 2nd September 2019

                Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                Friday 18th October 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term

Term Dates: Monday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Break: Friday 3 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

 

PD Days: Monday 6th January 2020

                Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term

Term Dates: Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 

 

School Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn term

Term Dates

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Half term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday            

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021                               

 

 

PD Days :  Tuesday 1st September 2020

                   Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring term

Term Dates

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021

Half term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring (Easter) holiday     

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

 

PD Day: Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer term

Term Dates Monday 12 April 2021 - Tuesday 20 July 2021
Half term Monday 31 May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June 2021              
Summer holiday                Wednesday 21 July 2021 - Tuesday 31 August 2021
 

 

PD Days : Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Top