Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates: 2017-18

Summer term

Starts Tuesday 18 April 2017
Half term Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Ends Friday 21 July 2017
Summer holiday Monday 24th July to Friday September 1st 2017

 

Autumn term 

Starts Monday 4th September 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring term

Starts  Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half term  Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Ends  Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring (Easter) holiday  Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer term 

Starts                                         Monday 16th April 2018

Half term                                    Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends                                          Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Holiday                        Wednesday 25th July 2018 to Tuesday 4th September 2018

PD Days

 

Monday 4th  September 2017 PD Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 PD Day

Friday 26th January 2018 PD Day

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half Term: 22nd - 26th October

Christmas Break: 29th December - 1st January

 

PD Days: 5th September & 19th October

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 2nd January - Friday 5th April

Half Term: 18th - 22nd February

Easter Break: 8th April - 22nd April

 

PD Days: 2nd January & 25th February

 

Summer Term

23rd April - 24th July

Half Term: 27th - 31st May

 

PD Days: 23rd April

Top